Logic Will Break Your Heart

Studio Album by released in 2003
Logic Will Break Your Heart's tracklist:
Lola Stars and Stripes
Gender Bombs
Changes Are No Good
Love and Death
Of Montreal
Ready for It
Let's Roll
Allison Krausse
Animals and Insects
Still in Love Song
Yesterday Never Tomorrows

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site