This Is the Sonics

Studio Album by released in 2015
This Is the Sonics's tracklist:
I Don't Need No Doctor
Be A Woman
Bad Betty
You Can't Judge A Book By The Cover
The Hard Way
Leaving Here
Look At Little Sister
I Got Your Number
Livin' In Chaos
Save The Planet
Spend The Night

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site