Studio Album by released in 1999
Boom's tracklist:
Don't Be Afraid of the Dark
Skinnie Minnie
Let The Good Times Roll
Don't You Just Know It
Jenny Jenny
He's Waitin'
Louie Louie
Since I Fell for You
Hitch Hike
It's All Right
Shot Down
The Hustler
The Witch (alternate take)
Psycho (live)
The Witch (live)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site