The Smiths

Studio Album by released in 1984
The Smiths's tracklist:
Reel Around the Fountain
You've Got Everything Now
Miserable Lie
Pretty Girls Make Graves
The Hand That Rocks the Cradle
This Charming Man
Still Ill
Hand in Glove
What Difference Does It Make?
I Don't Owe You Anything
Suffer Little Children

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site