A Chorus Of Obliteration

Studio Album by released in 2004
A Chorus Of Obliteration's tracklist:
A Monument Encased In Ash
Hell Can't Stop Us Now
Epic: A Chorus Of Obliteration
From The Mouth Of Gath Comes Terror
A Proclamation Of Evil's Fate
Dagon Undone (The Reckoning)
Dolor Per Proelium (Your Name Is Defeat)
Deus Invictus (Your Name Is Victory)
Laid To Rest

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site