Guess The Tune Game

Secrets Of Disguise

Studio Album by released in 2013
Secrets Of Disguise's tracklist:
Three Piece Suite
Sweet Iphigenia
Descenso En El Maelstrom
Before The Dance
Dancing With The Moonlit Knight
Sameassa Vedessa
One More Red Nightmare
To Take Him Away
Time And A Word
Singring And The Glass Guitar
Jacob's Ladder
The Case Of Charles Dexter Ward

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site