On Vacation

Studio Album by released in 2005
On Vacation's tracklist:
The Genocide Ball
Jesus and Hitler
The Republican Army
Oh No! Oh My! (1994)
Crispy Christian Tea Time
You Don't Fill Me Up the Same
I Slept Through the Holocaust
Every Nazi Plane Had a Cross
On Vacation
On Vacation, Part 2
Watermelon Sugar
Apricot Tea
The Red Haired Girl
Pre-Party #94
The Tourist
Oh No, Oh My!
I'm OK!

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site