Tales From Planet Earth

Studio Album by released in 2009
Tales From Planet Earth's tracklist:
Hung Up
She Gets Around
I Go Mental
Omega Man
Dial M For Murder
Two Minute Penalty
Stranger In The House
I Can't Have A Merry Christmas
Call Me
Shit Outta Luck

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site