Vital Signs

Studio Album by released in 2010
Vital Signs's tracklist:
Not Turn Away
Shot Of Tears
Catching Fireflies
Soul's Too Loud
Purple Heart
Straw Man
Ride The Earth
Appreciate Me I
Appreciate Me Ii
Don't Get Caught Up
Two Ton Wrecking Ball
Hurricane Winslow

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site