The Rembrandts

Studio Album by released in 1990
The Rembrandts's tracklist:
Just The Way It Is, Baby
Save Me
Show Me Your Love
New King
Every Secret Thing
If Not For Misery
Moonlight on Mt. Hood
Burning Timber
Confidential Information
Everyday People
Follow You Down

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site