This Is What Happens

Studio Album by released in 2010
This Is What Happens's tracklist:
Thrill of the Fall
Now We've Made Our Ascent
Symptom of a Stumbling
Bullets in the Air
Flowers by the Moon
Blistered Hands
Out of Sight, Out of Mind
Comfort in the Orchestration
City Lights & Traffic Sounds
Battling the Years
Soon It Shall Be

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site