Fed Through the Teeth Machine

Studio Album by released in 2009
Fed Through the Teeth Machine's tracklist:
Hour of Rats
Hymns and Crippled Anthems
Embarrassment Legacy
Tales of Martyrs and Disappearing Acts
Floating Through the Vein
Ingest the Ash
One Robot to Another
Mouthful of Precious Stones
The Ugliest Truth
Face Area Solution
Sleepless Nights in the Compound

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site