Wrong Things Right

Studio Album by released in 2014
Wrong Things Right's tracklist:
Wrong Things Right
Don't Judge A Book By Its Cover
World's Crazy Now
No Ordinary Star
Let's Talk About Love
Do It Again
Take A Look Around
Summer Girl
Head Over Heels
Beginning Or The End

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site