Twisted Love

Studio Album by released in 2016
Twisted Love's tracklist:
Torn & Frayed
Ghost Train
Killing Time
Twisted Love (Radio Edit)
Breaking Rocks
Gracie B (Part II)
Life's a Bitch
Stroll On
Shotgun Way
Midnight Collective
Win Some, Lose Some (bonus track)
Twisted Love [Full Length Version] (bonus track)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site