The Dream Of The Magic Jongleu

Studio Album by released in 2011
The Dream Of The Magic Jongleu's tracklist:
Overture - Into The Night
The Quest
The Secrets Of Your Mind
The Benefaction Of The Noble W
Listen To Me
Stones To Flowers
The Riddle
Dream And Premonition
Strange Days
End Of Days - Epilogue

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site