Freaked Out and Small

Studio Album by released in 2000
Freaked Out and Small's tracklist:
Tiny Explosions
Nuthin' but Luv
Tiger Bomb
Last Girl on Earth
Jazz Guy
Meanwhile Back in the City
Death Star
Blank Baby
I'm Mad
Headin' Out

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site