Sweet Trade

Studio Album by released in 2007
Sweet Trade's tracklist:
Flesh and Blood
Streets of Fire
Seven Seas (feat. Peter Stormare)
Walk the Line
Reach the Sky
We Are One
Without You
Band of Brothers
Heaven's Closing In
Kiss Goodbye

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site