Ghost in the Machine

Studio Album by released in 1981
Ghost in the Machine's tracklist:
Spirits in the Material World
Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic
Invisible Sun
Hungry for You (j'aurais toujours faim de toi)
Demolition Man
Too Much Information
Rehumanize Yourself
One World (Not Three)
Secret Journey

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site