Variations on a Dream

Studio Album by released in 2004
Variations on a Dream's tracklist:
We Subside
This Will Remain Unspoken
Vapour Trails
Run Me Through
The Bitter Pill
Resident Alien
Sooner or Later
Part Zero
Keep Dreaming
Remember Us

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site