Thirty Thousand Feet Over China

Studio Album by released in 1981
Thirty Thousand Feet Over China's tracklist:
I'm In Love With A German Filmstar
Someone Special
The Swimmer
Strange Affair
Small Stones
The Square
Alice's Song
Bachelor Girls
Skin Deep
I Radiate (7'' version)
Some Fun (7'' version)
War Song (7'' version)
Don't Talk To Me (I'm Shy) (7'' version)
The Square (live)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site