God Bless Your Black Heart

Studio Album by released in 2004
God Bless Your Black Heart's tracklist:
Said the Spider to the Fly
One Day He Went Out for Milk and Never Came Home
What I'd Be Without Me
The Sinking Ship the Grand Applause
Piggy's Had Too Much Wine
Ready, Willing, Cain and Able
Now, We Just Slowly Circle the Draining Fish Bowl
A War is Coming
Your Ankles to Your Earlobes
Let's Be Bad, Henry, Let's Be Really Bad
Now You're Gonna Get It
Abby, You're Going to Burn for What You've Done to Me
Your Pretty Little Head
Dying With Decent Music

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site