This Vital Chapter

Studio Album by released in 2006
This Vital Chapter's tracklist:
Paragraph 1: Hibernation
High in Your Saddle
Sleepy Little Deathtoll Town
Lovely Shoulders
Musical Chairs
Spanish Bride
A Call to Your Arms
Ghosts Have the Best Time
We've Got the Face of the Earth
The Jaguar
Signing Off (We're Almost Not Even Here: Part 1)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site