Studio Album by released in 2006
Spondalia's tracklist:
The Serpent Flame
The City Of The Pyramids
Memento Mori
Ritus Lupi
Witch Moon
The Eye In The Triangle
The House By The Cemetary
Cry Of The Infidel
Non Compos Mentis
The Corpse Walks
Demon Of The Abyss 333
Hymn To Thanatos

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site