Studio Album by released in 2010
Anthropocentric's tracklist:
The Grand Inquisitor I: Karamazov Baseness
She Was the Universe
For He That Wavereth...
The Grand Inquisitor II: Roots & Locusts
The Grand Inquisitor III: A Tiny Grain of Faith
Sewers of the Soul
Wille zum Untergang
Heaven TV
The Almightiness Contradiction

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site