One Size Fits All

Studio Album by released in 2002
One Size Fits All's tracklist:
That Kind of Man
Town Without Pity
Prince of Darkness
Romance (If I Can Get It)
Bumble Boogie
Up the Ladder to the Roof
Heavenly Bodies
Bop 'Till You Drop
So Long
Prince of Darkness (12" mix)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site