Electric Version

Studio Album by released in 2003
Electric Version's tracklist:
The Electric Version
From Blown Speakers
The Laws Have Changed
The End of Medicine
Loose Translation
Chump Change
All for Swinging You Around
The New Face of Zero and One
Testament to Youth in Verse
It's Only Divine Right
Ballad of a Comeback Kid
July Jones
Miss Teen Wordpower

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site