The Similitude Of A Dream

Studio Album by released in 2016
The Similitude Of A Dream's tracklist:
Long Day
Overture (Overture)
The Dream (The Dream)
City Of Destruction
We Have Got To Go
Makes No Sense
Draw The Line
The Slough
Back To The City
The Ways Of A Fool
So Far Gone
Breath Of Angels
Slave to Your Mind
Shortcut to Salvation
The Man in the Iron Cage
The Road Called Home
Sloth More
Freedom Song
I'm Running
The Mask
The Battle
Broken Sky / Long Day (Reprise)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site