All Four One

Studio Album by released in 1999
All Four One's tracklist:
Mission of Mercy
Take the L
Only the Lonely
Art Fails
Change My Mind
So L.A.
Tragic Surf
He Hit Me (And It Felt Like a Kiss)
Forever Mine
So L.A. (Apocalypso version)
Schneekin (Apocalypso version)
Mission of Mercy (Apocalypso version)
Who Could Resist That Face (Apocalypso version)
Only the Lonely (live)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site