Talking Through Tin Cans

Studio Album by released in 2008
Talking Through Tin Cans's tracklist:
Damnit Anna
I Was Wrong
Loose Change
Patient Patient
Waiting for a War
Heavy Hearts
Boarded Doors
Wasted Time
Chasing a Ghost
When We're Apart

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site