Studio Album by released in 1970
Changes's tracklist:
Oh My My
Ticket On A Ferry Ride
You're So Good To Me
It's Got To Be Love
Acapulco Sun
99 Pounds (Mono)
Tell Me Love
Do You Feel It Too
I Love You Better
All Alone In The Dark
Midnight Train
I Never Thought It Peculiar
Time And Time Again (Bonus Track)
Do It In The Name Of Love (Bonus Track)
Lady Jane (Bonus Track)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site