Studio Album by released in 1992
Masque's tracklist:
Never Again
Shades of Green (Part II)
Even You May Shine
Trail of Scarlet
Spider and the Fly
She Conjures Me Wings
Sticks and Stones
Like a Child Again
Who Will Love Me Tomorrow?
You Make Me Breathe
From One Jesus to Another
Until There's Another Sunrise

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site