Hold It In

Studio Album by released in 2014
Hold It In's tracklist:
Bride of Crankenstein
You Can Make Me Wait
Brass Cupcake
Barcelonian Horseshoe Pit
Onions Make The Milk Taste Bad
Eyes On You
Sesame Street Meat
Nine Yards
The Bunk Up
I Get Along (Hollow Moon)
Piss Pisstoferson
House Of Gasoline

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site