Wrapped Up and Ready

Studio Album by released in 2014
Wrapped Up and Ready's tracklist:
I Ain't Sayin'
Everything's Alright
Struggle In My Hometown
Wrapped Up And Ready
It Was Fun
I Can Always Dream
I Idolize You
You Better Watch Yourself
Something For Nothing
Can't Make A Livin'
The Blues Has Made Me Whole
I Have Love
She Belongs To Me
Don't Say You're Sorry
Blues For Michael Bloomfield

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site