The Chick Corea Songbook

Studio Album by released in 2009
The Chick Corea Songbook's tracklist:
Free Samba
Spain. Prelude
Spain (I Can Recall)
One Step Closer
Children's Song #15
500 Miles High
Another Roadside Attraction
Time's Lie
La Chanson Du Bebe
Ragtime In Pixiland
The Story Of Anna & Armando
Free Samba

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site