We Sing the Body Electric!

Studio Album by released in 2009
We Sing the Body Electric!'s tracklist:
Two Pink Pills
Blackheart vs. Captain America
We Sing In Time
They're on to Something
Tomato Soup
Sugarloaf (a Hymn for the Common Hipster)
Golden Apples of the Sun, Pt. I
Far Outer Banks
Julia's Song
Borders and Towns
Stick Upon Stick (32nd St. Swamp)
Golden Apples of the Sun, Pt. II
Mt. Constitution

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site