Diamonds For Your Tea

Studio Album by released in 2013
Diamonds For Your Tea's tracklist:
Diamonds For Your Tea
I Hold My Breath
Easily Swayed
Wish To The Water
Shattered Dreams
Canadia (Take Me)
Heavy Words
Loving Man
Oh Honey
Boy, You're A Nuisance

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site