Soul Riot

Studio Album by released in 2015
Soul Riot's tracklist:
The Absolute Best (Intro)
When It Rains (ft. Malik The Freq Moore & Black Shakespeare)
Rhythm Rock (ft. Black Shakespeare & Angelo Dr. Maddvibe Moore)
Run Along (ft. Alex Desert & Black Shakespeare)
Feels Good (ft. Black Shakespeare)
At a Loss (ft. Malik The Freq Moore & Black Shakespeare)
Smoke & Mirrors (ft. Malik The Freq Moore)
(Will You Be) My Girl (ft. Myron Glasper)
Going Nowhere (ft. Alex Desert)
Falling (ft. Alex Desert)
The Magnificent Dance (ft. Black Shakespeare)
Wilder Style (ft. Alex Desert)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site