Magic Windows, Magic Nights

Studio Album by released in 2010
Magic Windows, Magic Nights's tracklist:
The Stone Statue II
Magic Bumrush Heartz
Gilding the Lily
Cinematic Idea
I Miss You So Much, It Hurts So Bad
We Are the 'Electric Newspaper Ripoffs'
Visionary Embolist
Smoke & Mirrors
The Stone Statue I
Monkey in My Chair
Vanessa's Theatre of Peace
My Kind of Man
Pointing Fingers
Postmodern Falconry
Supernatural Disasters

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site