Soulless Hymns

Studio Album by released in 2015
Soulless Hymns's tracklist:
As the World Turns Over
The Box
North of Corpus
Meant to be Free
Guillotine Queen
Pain is Pleasure
Ballad of the Butcher
Sacrifice (The Prince)
Changing Forms
Heavy Headed
The Dream is Dead

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site