Studio Album by released in 2000
Smile's tracklist:
I'm Gonna Make You Love Me
What Led Me to This Town
Somewhere in Ohio
A Break in the Clouds
Queen of the World
Life Floats By
Broken Harpoon
Pretty Thing
Mr. Wilson
(In My) Wildest Dreams
Better Days
Baby Baby Baby

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site