Fake Surfers

Studio Album by released in 2009
Fake Surfers's tracklist:
South Bay Surfers
Moody Tower
Debt & ESP
Saint Bartholomeu
I Hear Depression
Warm Transfers
Fuck Eat Skull
Universal Babysitter
Thank You God for Fixing the Tape Machine
Pony People
Singles Barge
The Unessential Cosmic Perspective

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site