Now the Day Is Over

Studio Album by released in 2004
Now the Day Is Over's tracklist:
Stay Awake
Over the Rainbow
What a Wonderful World
Moon River
Somewhere a Star Shines for Everyone
Prelude in A
Once Upon a Summertime
My Love Goes With You
Sonata No. 8
It Is Well With My Soul
Now the Day Is Over

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site