She Paints Words In Red

Studio Album by released in 2013
She Paints Words In Red's tracklist:
A Baby Got Back On Its Feet
She Paints Words In Red
Lost In the Blues
Low Black Clouds
Money Man
Trouble In Mind
Never Again
Sunshine Out of the Rain
Holy River
Eye Dream

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site