Hollies Sing Dylan

Studio Album by released in 1969
Hollies Sing Dylan's tracklist:
When The Ship Comes In
I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
I Want You
Wheel's On Fire
I Shall Be Released
Blowin' In The Wind
Quit Your Low Down Ways
Just Like A Woman
The Times They Are A Changin'
All I Really Want To Do
My Back Pages
Mighty Quinn
Blowin' In The Wind
The Times They Are A Changin' (Live)
Blowin' In The Wind (Bonus, Rare Live Version)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site