The Glorious Dead

Studio Album by released in 2012
The Glorious Dead's tracklist:
Can't Play Dead
Curse Me Good
What Makes a Good Man?
The Big Bad Wolf
Be Mine
Same Ol'
Just My Luck
The Lonesome Road
Don't Say Nothing
Blood Dirt Love Stop

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site