Dual Mono

Studio Album by released in 2002
Dual Mono's tracklist:
Satisfy My Mind
The Way It's Meant to Be
Three Faint Calls
It Returns
Hard Times
Too Much Sorrow
You'll Be Sorry
There Is an End
It's Not Real
Don't Come Running to Me
Pigtails and Kneesocks
Gonna Get Me Someone

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site