The Gloaming

Studio Album by released in 2013
The Gloaming's tracklist:
Song 44
Allistrum's March
An Muince Dreoilini (The Necklace of Wrens)
The Girl Who Broke My Heart
Saoirse (Freedom)
The Sailor's Bonnet
The Old Bush
Opening Set
Hunting the Squirrel
Samhradh Samhradh

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site