Love Death Immortality

Studio Album by released in 2014
Love Death Immortality's tracklist:
Mind Of A Beast
Our Demons (Feat. Aja Volkman)
Becoming Harmonious (Feat. Metal Mother)
Can't Kill Us
I Need My Memory Back (Feat. Aja Volkman)
Fly By Night (Feat. Yaarrohs)
Carry The Sun
Beauty Of The Unhidden Heart (Feat. Sister Crayon)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site