The West Pole

Studio Album by released in 2009
The West Pole's tracklist:
When Trust Becomes Sound
All You Are
The West Pole
No Bird Call
Capital of Nowhere
You Promised Me a Symphony
Pale Traces
No One Spoke
A Constant Run

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site