Get Hurt

Studio Album by released in 2014
Get Hurt's tracklist:
Stay Vicious
1,000 Years
Get Hurt
Stray Paper
Helter Skeleton
Underneath the Ground
Rollin' and Tumblin'
Red Violins
Selected Poems
Ain't That a Shame
Break Your Heart
Dark Places
Sweet Morphine
Mama's Boys

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site